Helen Walker


Thanks for visiting!

All my compositions and songs are represented Worldwide by the PRS so if you purchase my sheet music there's no need to buy a MusicaNeo performance license - just please be sure to credit me as the composer or songwriter and the PRS as my Peforming Rights Organisation.

I really appreciate your support and would love to hear about any performances of my works.

Please feel free to contact me if you need any further info.

  • Dream Five
  • Klavier, Flöte — Arrangeur Walker H.
  • 15.00 USD
  • Joy Song
  • Klavier, Gemischter Chor
  • 15.00 USD
  • Dream Five
  • Klavier, Panflöte — Arrangeur Walker …
  • 15.00 USD
  • Reverie
  • Cello
  • 3.00 USD

'Like the Night' selected for a new anthology of piano nocturnes

19.01.2023 News

Helen's work 'Like the Night' was recently selected for an anthology of nocturnes by women composers inspired by Chopin's Nocturnes and published by EVC Music. This creative project supporting the prize-winning pianist & RNCM student Rose McLachlan will be presented in June 2023 in the UK with a series of recitals and a book launch.

CONCERT PREMIERE of Trio for Clarinet, Cello & Piano

02.10.2022 News

Helen's 'Trio for Clarinet, Cello & Piano' received its live performance Worldwide Premiere by A/tonal  [Carrie RavenStem: Clarinet, Jon Silpayamanant: Cello, Jessica Dorman: Piano] on 2nd Oct 2022 at the Stiefler Recital Hall, Ogle Center, Indiana University Southeast, USA The sheet music is available to buy/download on MusicaNeo Price: 21.00 USD

'One More Day' broadcast on 'J to Z' - BBC Radio 3 - June 2022

24.06.2022 News

Helen's work composed for the UK based Jazz Dectet Issie Barratt’s INTERCHANGE was played on BBC Radio 3's 'Jto Z' 18th June 2022. The programme, presented by  #JumokéFashola  was a special edition  featuring INTERCHANGE and recorded June 5th at the Howard Assembly Room, OperaNorth in Leeds, UK as part of the inaugural Leeds Jazz Festival 2022. Issie Barratt  - Baritone Sax Immy Churchill  - Vocals Zoe Rahman  - Piano ...

Dies ist die Persönliche Seite von Helen Walker. MusicaNeo überwacht nicht ihren Inhalt. mögliche rechtliche Verstösse oder Zuwiderhandlungen.