22 May 2018

6 compositions added to Archiv Frau und Musik

Helen Walker compositions:

'Five Divertissements for Guitar' (Classical Guitar)

'We Are Such Stuff As Dreams Are Made On' (Violin & Piano)

'Bagatelle' (Piano)

'Without Words' (Piano)

'The Skylark' (Vocal & Piano)

'Gather Here' (Northumbrian Pipes, Harp, Accordion & Cello)

were added to Archiv Frau und Musik Frankfurt, Germany (April 2018)

The Archiv Frau und Musik is the most important and biggest archive for women in music  with ca 25,000 media units of ca 1800 women composers from 9th (!) until 21st century and 52 nations.



Log in to post a comment